ANGOP - Angola Press News AgencyANGOP - Angola Press News Agency

Go to homepage



Home » Information » About Angop » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Send by email

To share this news by email, fill out the information below and click Send


To report errors in the texts of articles published, fill out the information below and click Send

Organization Chart

Organization Chart

Organization Structure

The Management Board is ANGOP’s main structure, and it is followed by six executive and two non executive Directorships, which are: Directorship for Information, Directorship for Technical Affairs, Expansion and Modernization, Directorship for Finances and Properties, Directorship for Marketing, Development and Research, Directorship for Business Affairs, and Directorship for Human Resources and Administrative Services.

The Board Chairman has the following organs as a support:
The office of the Board Chairman, Office for Exchange and Cooperation, the Center for Staff Training and the Social Centre.

Management Board

Board Chairman
Josué Salusuva Isaias

Executive Director for Information
José Chimuco

Executive Director for Multimedia
Emanuel Daniel Catumbela

Executive Director for Administrative and Finances
Engrácia Manuela Francisco Bernardo

Executive Director for Technical Affairs, Expansion and Modernization 

João Amadeu Macuéria Simão

Non Executive Director
Gaspar Francisco

Non Executive Director
Leona Timóteo Capindissa Graneira